Hosting - Guide e FAQ search
clear

How to upgrade your hosting plan

To upgrade your hosting plan, follow a simple procedure.

Login to your customer area, select, in "My services" section, the plan you want to upgrade and then click on "Manage";


In the following page, click on "Improve hosting plan";


Now, choose your new service, select the billing cycle and confirm your order clicking on "Buy".


You will be redirected to your cart to check the cost of the new plan. Here, you can choose your method of payment. Click on "Complete your order" to end the operation.

The upgrade of your shared hosting will be instant, automatic and available after the payment. 

 

Did you find this answer helpful?

Still need help?

Contacts

Contacts

Request information, assistance or quotes

Chat

Chat

Ask about services and promotions

Ticket

Ticket

Submit a request for technical support

Payments

Payments

Make a payment in a few clicks